m

OFFICE – LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES – WEIGHBRIDGE
MONDAY TO FRIDAY   8AM – 5PM
SATURDAY                      9AM – 3PM

GREEN WASTE DISPOSAL
MONDAY TO FRIDAY  8AM – 4:30PM
SATURDAY                     9AM – 2:30PM

CLOSED SUNDAYS AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

SATURDAY TRADING: When forecasted to be 36C or higher, we will close at 12PM

Christmas & New Year Trading Hours 2018
Thursday 20th December – OPEN
Friday 21st December – OPEN
Saturday 22nd December – OPEN
Sunday 23rd December – CLOSED
Monday 24th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED
Thursday 27th December – OPEN
Friday 28th December – OPEN
Saturday 29th December – CLOSED
Sunday 30th December – CLOSED
Monday 31st December – CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January – CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January – OPEN